World Cup 2014 Qualifying Draw

World Cup 2014 Qualifying Draw

The World Cup 2014 qualifying draw has taken place in Brazil with some intriguing groups being served up as countries from all over the world look to make it to football's most eagerly-anticipated tournament.

Spain will look to breeze through qualifying yet again as they look to retain the title they won in 2010 and The Netherlands will be hoping they can make it to Brazil with aplomb and go one better than last year where they lost 1-0 after extra-time to Andres Iniesta's goal.

Take a look below at a full concise look at the different qualification zones for the 2014 World Cup.

African Zone Draw

Group A: South Africa, Botswana, Central African Republic, Somalia or Ethiopia

Group B: Tunisia, Cape Verde Islands, Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea or Madagascar

Group C: Ivory Coast, Morocco, Gambia, Chad or Tanzania

Group D: Ghana, Zambia, Sudan, Lesotho or Burundi

Group E: Burkina Faso, Gabon, Niger, Sao Tome e Principe or Congo

Group F: Nigeria, Malawi, Seychelles or Kenya, Djibouti or Namibia

Group G: Egypt, Guinea, Zimbabwe, Comoros or Mozambique

Group H: Algeria, Mali, Benin, Ertirea or Rwanda

Group I: Cameroon, Libya, Guineas-Bissau or Togo, Swaziland or Congo DR, Custome Cocktail Dresses

Group J: Senegal, Uganda, Angola, Mauritius or Liberia

Asian Zone Draw

Group A: China, Jordan, Iraq, Singapore

Group B: Korea Republic, Kuwait, UAE, Lebanon

Group C: Japan, Uzbekistan, Syria, Korea DPR

Group D: Australia, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Thailand

Group E: Iran, Qatar, Bahrain, Indonesia

European Zone Draw

Group A: Croatia, Serbia, Belgium, Scotland, Macedonia, Wales

Group B: Italy, Denmark, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Armenia, Malta

Group C: Germany, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Austria, Faroe Islands, Kazakhstan

Group D: Netherlands, Turkey, Hungary, Romania, Estonia, Andorra

Group E: Norway, Slovenia, Switzerland, Albania, Cyprus, Iceland

Group F: Portugal, Russia, Israel, Northern Ireland, Azerbaijan, Luxembourg - And custom cocktail dresses for you online.

Group G: Greece, Slovakia, Bosnia-Herzogovina, Lithuania, Latvia, Liechtenstein

Group H: England, Montenegro, Ukraine, Poland, Moldova, San Marino

Group I: Spain, France, Belarus, Georgia, Finland

Oceanian Zone Draw

Group A: Vanuatu, New Caledonia, America Samoa/Cook Islands/Samoa or Tonga, Tahiti

Group B: Fiji, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea

South America Draw

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela