World Cup Teams - World Cup Qualifiers

As always 32 teams will feature in the 2014 World Cup in Brazil. No automatic qualification is given to the defending champions (Spain) but as holders Brazil will automatically qualify. The qualifying stages for the 2014 World Cup will start in 2012.

In order to help you get to know some of the potential 2014 World Cup teams we have profiled each team under there respective qualifying regions.

European World Cup Teams

Teams from the Americas for the World Cup

African Teams for the 2010 World Cup

Rest of the World